Badminton Wales

find a coach

 

Blaenau Gwent Bridgend Caerphilly Cardiff Carmarthenshire Ceredigion Conwy Denbighshire Flintshire Glamorgan Gwynedd Isle of Anglesey Merthyr Tydfil Monmouthshire Neath Port Talbot Newport Pembrokeshire Powys Rhondda Cynon Taf Swansea Torfaen Wrexham

Find a coach in your local area

Janet Jones
UKCC Level 1
Janjones99@hotmail.com
Janet Jones
UKCC Level 1
Janjones99@hotmail.com
Joseph Hill
UKCC Level 2
j.d.hill@hotmail.co.uk
David Clough
BWF Level 1
davidbclough@icloud.com
Jane Clough
BWF Level 1
cloughbryncelyn@btinternet.com
Michael Coppack
UKCC Level 1
mikecoppack@talktalk.net
Genevieve Cutter
UKCC Level 2
genevieve.cutter@badminton.wales
Natasha Cutter
UKCC Level 1
natashacutter@gmail.com
Alan Macmillan
UKCC Level 1
alm01@tiscali.co.uk
Suchitra Vijayanarasimhan
UKCC Level 1
drvsuchitra@gmail.com
Gary Clarke
UKCC Level 2
garyclarke232@gmail.com
Shu Nin Mo
UKCC Level 2
shunin.mo@badminton.wales
Simon Pill
UKCC Level 2
simonmichaelpill@gmail.com
Edward Breen
UKCC Level 1
edward.breen@outlook.com
Eleri Cadogan
UKCC Level 2
elericadogan@gmail.com
John Walsh
UKCC Level 1
johnewalsh1953@gmail.com
Robert Lewis
UKCC Level 1
loobie@ntlworld.com
William Colmer
UKCC Level 2
w.colmer@btinternet.com
William Colmer
UKCC Level 2
w.colmer@btinternet.com
Gareth Milton
UKCC Level 1
miltong@airproducts.com
Mark Thomas
UKCC Level 1 Advanced
chairman@newportbadminton.com
Paul Crump
UKCC Level 1
crump595@btinternet.com
Adrian Wainwright
UKCC Level 1
ade250111@live.co.uk

 

Would you like your name to appear on the coach finder? Please email enquiries@badminton.wales to express your interest.