Badminton Wales

find a coach

 

Blaenau Gwent Bridgend Caerphilly Cardiff Carmarthenshire Ceredigion Conwy Denbighshire Flintshire Glamorgan Gwynedd Isle of Anglesey Merthyr Tydfil Monmouthshire Neath Port Talbot Newport Pembrokeshire Powys Rhondda Cynon Taf Swansea Torfaen Wrexham

Find a coach in your local area

Andy Short
BWF L1
andy.shortvsc@gmail.com
Janet Jones
UKCC Level 1
Janjones99@hotmail.com
John Whitely
UKCC Level 2
j.j.whiteley@btinternet.com
Joseph Hill
UKCC Level 2
j.d.hill@hotmail.co.uk
Neil Cottrill
UKCC Level 3
neilcottrill@hotmail.com
Sonia Penlington
BWF L1
sjmatischok@btinternet.com
David Clough
BWF Level 1
davidbclough@icloud.com
Jane Clough
BWF Level 1
cloughbryncelyn@btinternet.com
Jane Givelin
UKCC Level 1
4givelin@gmail.com
John Steele
UKCC L1
Steele.john4@sky.com
Michael Coppack
UKCC Level 1
mikecoppack@talktalk.net
Sonia Penlington
BWF L1
sjmatischok@btinternet.com
Steve Eltham
UKCC L1
secretary@buckleybc.org.uk
Genevieve Cutter
UKCC Level 2
genevieve.cutter@badminton.wales
Ieuan Phillips
UKCC Level 1
idphome1@gmail.com
Natasha Cutter
UKCC Level 1 Advanced
natashacutter@gmail.com
Dawn Evans
UKCC Level 1
kendawnevans@btinternet.com
Judith Webb
UKCC Level 1
k_judith_webb@btinternet.com
Paul Hughes
BW Level 1 Advanced
paul@pjlhmsil.co.uk
Phil Gwyther
UKCC Level 2
phil.gwyth@outlook.com
Steve Wedgwood
BE L2
scubaref@btinternet.com
Gary Clarke
UKCC Level 2
garyclarke232@gmail.com
Matt Hughes
BWF Level 1
| 07789392956
Pete Genders
UKCC Level 2
suegenders1@btinternet.com
Alison Pritchard
chrispritchar47@hotmail.com
Paul Crump
UKCC Level 1 Advanced
crump595@btinternet.com
Shu Nin Mo
UKCC Level 2
shunin.mo@badminton.wales
Kelly Aston
UKCC Level 2
kelly_a_morgan@hotmail.com
Mark Cairns
UKCC Level 2
cairns_r1@sky.com
Nick Gunning
UKCC Level 2
nick.gunning@talktalk.net
Rhys Pritchard
UKCC Level 2
rhys.pritchard91@gmail.com
Simon Pill
UKCC Level 2
simonmichaelpill@gmail.com
Catherine Baguley
UKCC Level 2
cidella@hotmail.com
Edward Breen
UKCC Level 1
edward.breen@outlook.com
Eleri Cadogan
UKCC Level 2
elericadogan@gmail.com
John Walsh
UKCC Level 1
johnewalsh1953@gmail.com
Mike Bradbury
UKCC L1
mikebdabee@gmail.com
Robert Lewis
UKCC Level 1
loobie@ntlworld.com
Tony Young
UKCC L1
young.l@talktalk.net
William Colmer
UKCC Level 2
w.colmer@btinternet.com
Gareth Milton
UKCC Level 1
miltong@airproducts.com
Mark Thomas
UKCC Level 1 Advanced
chairman@newportbadminton.com
Alison Pritchard
chrispritchar47@hotmail.com
Chris Pritchard
UKCC Level 2
chrispritchar47@hotmail.com

 

Would you like your name to appear on the coach finder? Please email enquiries@badminton.wales to express your interest.