Badminton Wales

contact us

 

Use the form below to send an enquiry to our team. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Please keep me informed of news, offers and updates using the following methods:


 

Alternatively, Badminton Wales can be contacted in the following ways:

By Post

Badminton Wales
Sport Wales National Centre
Sophia Gardens
Cardiff
CF11 9SW

By Phone

Main Office - 02920 334 938

By Email - Please direct your e-mail to the correct department below:

CEO - Kelly.Aston@badminton.wales

National Junior Coach - Donal.Ohalloran@badminton.wales

Finance Controller - Genevieve.Cutter@badminton.wales

Interim Programme Coordinator - Bernadette.Sheppard@badminton.wales

Interim Operations Coordinator - Natasha.Cutter@Badminton.wales

All other enquiries - Enquiries@badminton.wales

Complaints

If you are contacting Badminton Wales to make a complaint please email Enquiries@badminton.wales and we will aim to respond within 5 working days.

Find Us

Click here for a map.