Badminton Wales

clubs in north wales

Find a Club in North Wales

Where are you looking for a club?

Anglesey

Conwy

Denbighshire

Flintshire

Gwynedd

Wrexham



Anglesey

Club Name Venue Contact Email
Menai Bridge David Hughes Sports Hall, Menai Bridge
Arfon Sports Hall, Bangor
Dave Barker
Lee Matthews
barkerdp@btinternet.com
lee4eve@aol.com

Conwy (also see the CONWY website)

Club Name Venue Contact Email
Great Orme Bryn Estyn Badminton Centre, Deganwy Joe Hill j.d.hill@hotmail.co.uk
Llanfairfechan Town Hall (Community Centre), Llanfairfechan Janet Jones janjones99@hotmail.com
Llanrwst Llanrwst Leisure Centre Christine Algieri christine.algieri@btinternet.com
Stella Maris Bryn Estyn Badminton Centre, Deganwy Mrs G. Marsh regina.marsh@hotmail.com
Vardre Bryn Estyn Badminton Centre, Deganwy John Whiteley j.j.whiteley@btinternet.com

Denbighshire (also see the NEWBA website)

Club Name Venue Contact Email
Llanferres Ruthin Leisure Centre Claire Halestrap clairehalestrap@harrisondd.co.uk
Llangollen Llangollen Leisure Centre Laurence O'Donnell ljpodonnell@gmail.com
Prestatyn  Prestatyn Leisure Centre Terry Wynne PrestatynBC@outlook.com

Flintshire (also see the NEWBA website)

Club Name Venue Contact Email
Buckley Buckley Leisure Centre Steven Eltham secretary@buckleybc.org.uk
Buckley Juniors Buckley Leisure Centre Cliff Price pricefamily33@hotmail.co.uk
Connah's Quay Coleg Cambria (Deeside) Ann Hipkiss annhipkiss@yahoo.com
Connah's Quay Juniors Coleg Cambria (Deeside) Jane Roberts janey.roberts@hotmail.co.uk
Deeside Deeside Leisure Centre Ashley Oxborough tractorboyash@hotmail.com
Deeside Dragons (Jnrs) Deeside Leisure Centre John Steele steele.john4@sky.com
Eros Buckley Leisure Centre Stuart Mears info@erosbc.co.uk
Flint Juniors Flint High School Dave White whitedluk2001@yahoo.co.uk
Flint Phoenix Holywell Leisure Centre Audrey Harley audreyharley1@outlook.com
Hawarden Hawarden High School Dave Roberts strebord@tiscali.co.uk
Holywell Holywell Leisure Centre Paul Jones kpjones22@btinternet.com
Mold Mold Sports Centre Trisha Hird trishahird@btinternet.com
Mold Juniors Mold Sports Centre Dave Russell dave.russell@btinternet.com

Gwynedd

Club Name Venue Contact Email
Bala Canolfan Hamdden Penllyn Mark Bennett markandbuddug@btinternet.com
Barmouth Barmouth Leisure Centre Steve Elford info@barmouthprinters.co.uk

Wrexham (also see the NEWBA website)

Club Name Venue Contact Email