Badminton Wales

u15 quad team announcement


Team Announcement: U15 Quadrangular Series

A huge llongyfarchiadau to this year's U15 Quad team!

➡️ Hannah Ahmad ➡️ Hector Bult
➡️ Bhavana Balu ➡️ Zach Morris
➡️ Amelie Chandran ➡️ Eli Owen
➡️ Isha Mekala ➡️ Harri Owen
➡️ Miya Pan ➡️ Surya Vijay

This team of ten players will be travelling out to Dublin to compete in this year's U15 Quadrangular Series, a tournament where the 4 Nations come together to battle it out! Wales, Ireland, Scotland and England will be descending on Baldoyle Badminton Centre, Dublin, for three days of intense competition.

The event starts on the 29th of April and the team has been training hard. Pob lwc, all!