Find a Coach in South East Wales

Where are you looking for a coach?

Blaenau Gwent Bridgend Caerphilly

Cardiff

Monmouthshire Newport Rhondda Cynon Taf Torfaen
Vale of Glamorgan





Blaenau Gwent

Coach Name Qualification Contact Details Info
Paul Crump  BW L1 Advanced Mobile: 07967 944621
Simon Ewins BW L1 Advanced simon_ewins@hotmail.com
Mobile: 07779 146365


Bridgend

Coach Name Qualification Contact Details Info
Ian Portway UKCC L2 portysporty@aol.com
Mobile: 07769 706182
 
Caroline Jones UKCC L1 jonesc320@hotmail.com
David Lewis UKCC L1 dtslewis@yahoo.co.uk 
07840 837590

Steve Manley UKCC L1 sjmanley1974@gmail.com
Tel: 01656 647649
   
Mobile:07870 597145


Caerphilly

Coach Name Qualification Contact Details Info
Rachel Morris UKCC L2 cjbc@hotmail.co.uk 
Mobile: 07791 987934

Alex Dalton UKCC L1 alex.dalton@hotmail.co.uk 
Mobile: 07481 952295

Terrie Kelleher UKCC L1 terrie@butters.me.uk 
Mobile: 07460 318210


Cardiff

Coach Name Qualification Contact Details Info
Matthew Hughes UKCC L3 admin@strengthpro.co.uk


Claire Bell UKCC L2  claire_pucknell@hotmail.com
Tel: 02920 623787
Mobile: 07968 396445

Scott Oates UKCC L2 scottoates98@gmail.com  
Tel: 01244 531311  
Mobile: 07808 090244
Cardiff area (term time)
Rhys Pritchard UKCC L2 rhyspritchard91@gmail.com
Mobile: 07718 145101
South Wales area
Peter Trevitt UKCC L2 ptrevittmail@gmail.com
Mobile: 07495 628844

South Wales area
Dave Colmer Intermediate Award plus UKCC L1 orientation w.colmer@btinternet.com


Contact for Llanishen Junior Badminton Club
Steve Lewis Intermediate Award plus UKCC L1 orientation loobie@ntlworld.com
Mobile:07772 516328

Edward Breen UKCC L1 edward.breen@outlook.com
Matt Hamill UKCC L1 matthewhamill10@gmail.com 
Mobile: 07745 749147

Peter Jones UKCC L1 pajones559@gmail.com
Mobile: 07594 693054
Cardiff area

Merthyr


Coach Name Qualification Contact Details Info
Nick Gunning UKCC L2 nick.gunning@talktalk.net
Mobile:07989 754992
Ystrad Badminton Club

Monmouthshire

Coach Name Qualification Contact Details Info
Chris Pritchard UKCC L2 chrispritchar47@hotmail.com
Tel: 01873 882913
Mobile: 07887 970581
Abergavenny area

Ade
Wainwright
BW L1 Advanced ade250111@live.co.uk
Mobile: 07443 005055
Monmouthshire & Gwent
Paul Owen UKCC L1 paul@ppstudio.co.uk 
Mobile: 07723 039632

Katie Whiteman UKCC L1 carlwhiteman@btinternet.com
Tomos Whiteman UKCC L1 carlwhiteman@btinternet.com

Newport

Coach Name Qualification Contact Details Info
Raj Popat UKCC L2 rajpopat@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile: 07748 635812
Newport / Cardiff area
Mark Thomas BW L1 Advanced Mobile: 07789 965285

Rhondda Cynon Taff

Coach Name Qualification Contact Details Info
Shu Nin Mo UKCC L2 mo205@btinternet.com
Tel:01443 229243
Mobile: 07918 132740


Torfaen

Coach Name Qualification Contact Details Info
Megan Pritchard BW L1 Advanced megancpritchard@hotmail.co.uk
Tel:01633 858650
Mobile: 07964 189476


Vale of Glamorgan

Coach Name Qualification Contact Details Info