Find a Coach in South East Wales

Where are you looking for a coach?

Blaenau Gwent Bridgend Caerphilly

Cardiff

Monmouthshire Newport Rhondda Cynon Taf Torfaen
Vale of Glamorgan





Blaenau Gwent

Coach Name Qualification Contact Details Info
Simon Ewins BW L1 Advanced simon_ewins@hotmail.com
Mobile: 07779 146365
Blaenau Gwent

Bridgend

Coach Name Qualification Contact Details Info
Ian Portway UKCC L2 portysporty@aol.com
Mobile: 07769 706182
 
Richard K J Preece UKCC L2 rkjpreece@aol.com
07415 292411

Caroline Jones UKCC L1 jonesc320@hotmail.com
Steve Manley UKCC L1 sjmanley1974@gmail.com
Tel: 01656 647649
   
Mobile:07870 597145


Caerphilly

Coach Name Qualification Contact Details Info
Simon Lari UKCC L2 smnlari@yahoo.co.uk
Mobile: 07703 068096

Rachel Morris UKCC L2 cjbc@hotmail.co.uk 
Mobile: 07791 987934


Cardiff

Coach Name Qualification Contact Details Info
Matthew Hughes UKCC L3 admin@strengthpro.co.uk


Nicolas Strange UKCC L3 nicstrange@msn.com 
Mobile: 07921 153894

Simon Pill UKCC L2 simonmichaelpill@gmail.com
Mobile: 07858 951522
Cardiff area
Rhys Pritchard UKCC L2 rhyspritchard91@gmail.com
Mobile: 07718 145101
South Wales area
Peter Trevitt UKCC L2 ptrevittmail@gmail.com
Mobile: 07495 628844
Sessions provided for adults
South Wales area
Dave Colmer Intermediate Award plus UKCC L1 orientation w.colmer@btinternet.com


Contact for Llanishen Junior Badminton Club
Steve Lewis Intermediate Award plus UKCC L1 orientation Mobile:07772 516328 Heath area - available during day
Edward Breen UKCC L1 edward.breen@outlook.com
Peter Jones UKCC L1 pajones559@gmail.com
Mobile: 07594 693054
Cardiff area

Merthyr


Coach Name Qualification Contact Details Info
Nick Gunning UKCC L2 nick.gunning@talktalk.net
Tel: 01443 411214  
Mobile:07989 754992


Monmouthshire

Coach Name Qualification Contact Details Info
Chris Pritchard UKCC L2 chrispritchar47@hotmail.com
Mobile: 07887 970581
Gwent area

Alison Pritchard Intermediate Award plus UKCC L1 orientation alison.pritchard@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile: 07989 108149
Gwent area
Ade
Wainwright
BW L1 Advanced ade250111@live.co.uk
Mobile: 07443 005055
Monmouthshire & Gwent

Newport

Coach Name Qualification Contact Details Info
Raj Popat UKCC L2 rajpopat@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile: 07748 635812
South East Wales
(Newport / Cardiff)

Rhondda Cynon Taff

Coach Name Qualification Contact Details Info
Shu Nin Mo UKCC L2 mo205@btinternet.com
Tel:01443 229243
Mobile: 07918 132740
RCT area

Torfaen

Coach Name Qualification Contact Details Info
Megan Pritchard BW L1 Advanced megancpritchard@hotmail.co.uk
Tel:01633 858650
Mobile: 07964 189476


Vale of Glamorgan

Coach Name Qualification Contact Details Info
Kelly Morgan UKCC L2 kelly_a_morgan@hotmail.com