Find a Club in North Wales

Where are you looking for a club?

Anglesey

Conwy

Denbighshire

Flintshire

Gwynedd

Wrexham




Anglesey

Club Name Venue Contact Email
Llangefni Plas Arthur LC, Llangefni Sally Ellis s.ellis761@btinternet.com 
Menai Bridge David Hughes Sports Hall, Menai Bridge
Arfon Sports Hall, Bangor
Dave Barker barkerdp@btinternet.com

Conwy (also see the CONWY website)

Club Name Venue Contact Email
Arfon Arfon Sports Hall, Upper Bangor Colin Cross colincross.firefighter@gmail.com
Great Orme Bryn Estyn Badminton Centre, Deganwy Joe Hill j.d.hill@hotmail.co.uk
Llanfairfechan Town Hall (Community Centre), Llanfairfechan Janet Jones janjones99@hotmail.com
Llanrwst Llanrwst Leisure Centre Christine Algieri christine.algieri@btinternet.com
Rhos-on-Sea Bryn Elian High School, Old Colwyn Mrs S. Edwards edwards714@btinternet.com
Rydal Penrhos Sports Hall, Combermere Road, Colwyn Bay Kevin Curle KCurle@Rydal-Penrhos.com
Stella Maris Bryn Estyn Badminton Centre, Deganwy Mrs G. Marsh regina.marsh@hotmail.com
Vardre Bryn Estyn Badminton Centre, Deganwy John Whiteley j.j.whiteley@btinternet.com

Denbighshire (also see the NEWBA website)

Club Name Venue Contact Email
Denbigh Denbigh Leisure Centre Robert Parry robertjohnparry@gmail.com
Llanferres Ruthin Leisure Centre Claire Halestrap clairehalestrap@harrisondd.co.uk
Llanferres Juniors Brynhyfryd School, Ruthin Moira Bonar bonar-brian@yahoo.co.uk
Prestatyn  Prestatyn Leisure Centre Terry Wynne PrestatynBC@outlook.com
Ruthin Ruthin Leisure Centre Mrs Sheila Palmer sheila@pwllglas.co.uk
Wynnstay Arms Llangollen Leisure Centre Laurence O'Donnell odonnel@airproducts.com

Flintshire (also see the NEWBA website)

Club Name Venue Contact Email
Airbus Canteen, Airbus Operations Ltd, Broughton Steve Aylott steveayl@btinternet.com
Buckley Buckley Leisure Centre Steven Eltham secretary@buckleybc.org.uk
Buckley Juniors Buckley Leisure Centre Cliff Price pricefamily33@hotmail.co.uk
Castell Alun Juniors Hope Sports Centre Jane Liddle liddles-uk@yahoo.co.uk
Connah's Quay Coleg Cambria (Deeside) Ann Hipkiss ann@hipkiss5270.fsnet.co.uk
Connah's Quay Juniors Coleg Cambria (Deeside) Jane Roberts janey.roberts@hotmail.co.uk
Deeside Deeside Leisure Centre Lee Billington leedeesidebc@gmail.com
Deeside Dragons (Jnrs) Coleg Cambria (Deeside) LukeTanner barcerba@gmail.com
Flint Juniors Flint High School Dave White whitedluk2001@yahoo.co.uk
Flint Phoenix Holywell Leisure Centre Audrey Harley aeharley@uwclub.net
Hawarden Wednesday Hawarden High School Dave Roberts strebord@tiscali.co.uk
Holywell Holywell Leisure Centre Paul Jones kpjones22@btinternet.com
Mold Mold Sports Centre Trisha Hird trishahird@btinternet.com
Mold Juniors Mold Sports Centre Dave Russell dave.russell@btinternet.com
Northop Northop Memorial Institute Yvonne Brothers brothers193@btinternet.com

Gwynedd

Club Name Venue Contact Email
Bala Canolfan Hamdden Penllyn Mark Bennett markandbuddug@btinternet.com
Barmouth Barmouth Leisure Centre Steve Elford info@barmouthprinters.co.uk

Wrexham (also see the NEWBA website)

Club Name Venue Contact Email
Rossett Darland Leisure Centre, Rossett Victoria Jones vmljones@hotmail.co.uk
Wrexham Darland Leisure Centre, Rossett Luke Tanner wrexhambc.org@gmail.com