Badminton Wales

2019 u15 quadrangular team announced

2019 U15 Quadrangular Team Announced

Badminton Wales are pleased to announce the team to represent Wales in the U15 Quadrangular Series 26th-28th April 2019 in the University of Warwick.

Aarthy Aravind                  Harper Leigh

Anest Lewis Fells              Llwyd Crump

Bhavana Balu                   Matthew Logan

Maisie Kite                         Matthew Swash

Saffron Morris                   Nye Bennett.

The event which takes place over three days involves a team event (Friday) followed by the individual events on the Saturday and Sunday. 

This young Welsh team will look to go and compete as best they can and are training so hard at the moment to try and ensure their best performances possible.

 We wish them well.