Badminton Wales Staff

Badminton Wales currently employs 5 full-time and 2 part-time members of staff.


Kelly Aston M.B.E (F/T)
Head of Operations
Phone: 02920 334943
Email: Kelly.Aston@badminton.wales

Matthew Hughes (F/T)
Performance Director
Phone:  02920 334940
E mail Matt.Hughes@badminton.wales

Angela Stevens
Development Officer (F/T)
Phone  02920 334941
E mail  Angela.Stevens@badminton.wales 

Genevieve Tyler
Finance Officer (P/T)
Phone  0300 300 3124
Email  Genevieve.Tyler@badminton.wales

Donal O'Halloran
Junior National Coach (P/T)
Phone 0300 300 3124
Email Donal.Ohalloran@badminton.wales

Amy Burton (F/T)  
Operations Coordinator
Phone:  02920 334938
E mail Amy.Burton@badminton.wales

James Dowle (F/T)  
Programme Coordinator  
Phone:   02920 334942
E mail  James.Dowle@badminton.wales