Badminton Wales Staff

Badminton Wales currently employs 3 full-time and 2 part-time members of staff.


Kelly Aston M.B.E (P/T)
Head of Operations
Phone: 0300 300 3124
Email: Kelly.Aston@badminton.wales

Matthew Hughes (F/T)
Performance Director
Phone:  0300 300 3124
E mail  Matt.Hughes@badminton.wales

Rob Short
Administration Officer (P/T)
Phone  0300 300 3124
E mail  Rob.Short@badminton.wales

Angela Stevens
Development Officer (F/T)
Phone  0300 300 3124
E mail  Angela.Stevens@badminton.wales 

Carissa Turner
Events & Marketing Officer (F/T)
Phone  02920 334938
E mail  Carissa.Turner@badminton.wales 

Genevieve Tyler
Finance Officer (P/T)
Phone  0300 300 3124
Email  Genevieve.Tyler@badminton.wales